Planetscentral: VGA Planets klassisch spielen mit PHost

Aktuell werden Spieler gesucht, die PHost/PList mögen:
http://planetscentral.com/host/join.cgi

Vorteil ist bei dieeser “klassischen” Planets-Version, das man mit
allen bekannten Tools wie EchoView, VPA, PCC, Winplan spielen kann.

Anyone still bored after the winter? Plagued by hay fever and better
stay inside? Started to commute by bike again, and need something to
relax in the evenings? PlanetsCentral has three games to offer:

“Phoenix”, PHost and PList 2.4. Fun for everyone:
http://planetscentral.com/test/host/game.cgi/5-Phoenix-1

“Pleiades”, PHost and PList 3 (harder to pronounce, harder to play): for
experienced players. Two spaces still open:
http://planetscentral.com/test/host/game.cgi/7-Pleiades-1

“Titan”, the classic EchoCluster setup, approximated as good as possible
using PHost. Celebrate VGA Planets’ 20th anniversary with this game:
http://planetscentral.com/test/host/game.cgi/9-Titan-1

Getagged mit: , , ,
Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein, Mitspieler gesucht
DIE BESTEN Guides für die 11 Rassen:
  1. The Imperial Federation > the-imperial-federation
  2. The Lizard Guide to the Echo Cluster > the-lizards-guide-to-the-echo-cluster
  3. The Birdmen strategy > the-birdman-strategy
  4. Juniper’ Guide to the Fascists > junipers-guide-to-fascists
  5. Classic Privateer Tactics > classic-privateer-tactics
  6. Cutter’s Guide to the Cyborg > cutters-guide-to-the-cyborg
  7. Glittering Webs > glittering-webs
  8. Evil Empire Tactics > evil-empire-tactics
  9. The Cylon Imperium (Robots) > the-cylon-imperium-robots
  10. The Rebel’s Handbook > the-rebels-handbook
  11. Guide to the Colonies of Man > guide-to-the-colonies-of-man
YEAR: 0047 – 6th year of the Reign of Emork

Planets Nu - An online multiplayer space strategy game.
Join our fast growing and fun community!
It is free to play and requires no additional software or downloads.
Jump into the action and sign up here:
PLAY NOW!