Warenzeichen

Alle genannten Marken auf dieser Website sind geschützt.

Die Bezeichnung VGA Planets ist ein Warenzeichen von

Tim Wisseman
4844 E Santa Ana Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
USA

Bei genannten Produkt- und Firmennamen kann es sich um eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Marken handeln.

DIE BESTEN Guides für die 11 Rassen:
  1. The Imperial Federation > the-imperial-federation
  2. The Lizard Guide to the Echo Cluster > the-lizards-guide-to-the-echo-cluster
  3. The Birdmen strategy > the-birdman-strategy
  4. Juniper’ Guide to the Fascists > junipers-guide-to-fascists
  5. Classic Privateer Tactics > classic-privateer-tactics
  6. Cutter’s Guide to the Cyborg > cutters-guide-to-the-cyborg
  7. Glittering Webs > glittering-webs
  8. Evil Empire Tactics > evil-empire-tactics
  9. The Cylon Imperium (Robots) > the-cylon-imperium-robots
  10. The Rebel’s Handbook > the-rebels-handbook
  11. Guide to the Colonies of Man > guide-to-the-colonies-of-man
YEAR: 0047 – 6th year of the Reign of Emork

Planets Nu - An online multiplayer space strategy game.
Join our fast growing and fun community!
It is free to play and requires no additional software or downloads.
Jump into the action and sign up here:
PLAY NOW!